Contact Us - IFTG – Indutrade Flow Technology Group Contact Us – IFTG – Indutrade Flow Technology Group
+46 (0)31-71 03 990

CONTACT US

 

IFTG strives to give quick feedback to all our customer. Don´t hesitate to contact us with your views comment and/or inquiries.

Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:
-
Company:
Subject:*
Details:
Type the characters you see here:

* Indicates required fields

Gothenburg-Sweden

IFTG Sverige AB
Metallvägen 2
435 33
Mölnlycke
Tel: +46 (0) 31-71 03 990
E-mail: info@iftg.se
Fax: +46 (0) 31-33 68 209

Gothenburg-Sweden

IFTG Sverige AB
Metallvägen 2
435 33
Mölnlycke
Phone: +46 (0)31-71 03 990
E-mail: info@iftg.se
Fax: +46 (0)31-33 68 209

Stockholm-Sweden

IFTG / Axelvalves Div.
Gårdsfogdevägen 16
161 11 Bromma, Stockholm
E-mail: info@iftg.se

St.Petersburg-Russia

AXELVALVES в России:
42/2 А Bolshevikov avenue
193315 St.Petersburg, Russia
Phone: +7 (812) 313-11-95
E-mail: info@flowtechnology.ru

MD

Johan Rosvall
E-mail: johan.rosvall@iftg.se

Export Manager (EMEA)

Nima A-Rad
E-mail: nima.a-rad@iftg.se

Project Manager Sweden

Reine Olofsson
E-mail: reine.olofsson@iftg.se

VPI segment coordinator

Niklas Myhre
E-mail: niklas.myhre@iftg.se

Controller

Johan Sahlgren
E-mail: johan.sahlgren@iftg.se

Technical director

Andrej Titov
E-mail: andrej.titov@axelvalves.se

International:

Pls. contact us for your local IFTG representative & distributors.

.

Share this:
image_pdfimage_print